Membership of Committees

Committee (or Working Group – WG)	Previously	Membership Number	2024/2025 membership
Planning	SL; AS; JE;RW; BN; MS;NM; SB	7, all others potential substitutes.	
Staffing	SL; BN; SB	4	
the Traffic Management; Parking & Pedestrian Safety	RW; SL; NM	4	
Finance	JE; RW; AS	4	
Public Spaces Village Signage WG	JE	3	
Public Spaces Ferry Lane & Rectory Garden WG	AS;	10	
Public Spaces Village Sign WG	SL; JE; CR	4 (up from 3)	
Public Spaces Sheepcot Pavilion WG	AS; SB; TW; JC(Tennis);CW(Football)	5 (inc. 1 tennis rep & 1 football rep)	
Public Spaces Playgrounds WG	SL; BN, Anna Povey; Laura Kelly; Chloe Morrison; Craig Dove	7 (inc. 4 non-Cllr members)	
Village Environment Working Group	SB; RW	4	
New Council Offices Working Group	JE; SL; SB	3	
Gap Festival Liason	BN	1	
Goring Poor Allotment Charity	SB	3	
Goring Volunteer Trust	SB	1	
Twinning Association	RW	1	
Village Hall Committee	AS	1	
OJFS Sale liaison (in conjunction with the Chair)	AS	1	