List of Membership of Committees – subject to acceptance by all including those absent at the meeting and clarification from the monitoring officer where potential conflicts of interest/code of conduct matters apply.

Committee, Working Group (WG) or Liaison	Membership Number	2024/2025 membership	2025/2026 membership
Planning Committee	6, all other Cllrs automatically reserve members if required.	BN RW MS SL NM JE	
Staffing Committee	4	NM BN SL BU	
Travel & Transport Committee	4	RW NM SL TT	
Finance Committee	4	JE NM MS BM	
Public Spaces Sheepcot Committee	6 (inc. 1 tennis rep & 2 football reps GU GR) 6	SL MS BU (JC TW TM)	
Public Spaces Playgrounds Committee	o (inc. 4 non-Cllr members)	BN MS NM BM (AP CM)	
Place & Assets WG	4	RW TT DB Facilities	
Communications WG	4	BN NM BU TT DB	
OJFS Sale	3	SL TT DB	
WHBG Liaison	1	TT DB Clerk	
Any village groups not listed below should contact the clerk in the first instance with enquiries.			
Gap Festival Liaison	1	BN	
Goring Poor Allotment Charity	3 (2 Church, 1 Cllr)	Nigel Gordon-Potts (Goring Free Church) Father Kenneth Macnab (Our Lady & St John's Chapel) Cllr NM	
Goring Fire Brigade Volunteer Trust Liaison	1	NM	
Twinning Association Liaison	1	RW	
Village Hall Liaison	1	тт	

All other village group enquiries should contact the clerk in the first instance.