List of Membership of Committees – subject to acceptance by all including those absent at the meeting and clarification from the monitoring officer where potential conflicts of interest/code of conduct matters apply.

Committee, Working Group (WG) or	Membership	2024/2025	2025/2026
Liaison	Number	membership	membership
Planning Committee	6, all other Cllrs automatically reserve members if required.	BN RW MS SL NM JE	BN MS SL NM JE DB
Staffing Committee	4	NM BN SL BU	NM BN BU SL (TT to take over from SL after appraisals)
Travel & Transport Committee	4	RW NM SL TT	RW NM SL TT
Finance Committee	4	JE NM MS BM	JE NM MS BM
Public Spaces Sheepcot Committee	6 (inc. 1 tennis rep & 2 football reps GU GR)	SL MS BU (JC TW TM)	SL MS BU BM (JC TW TM)
Public Spaces Playgrounds Committee	6 (inc. 4 non-Cllr members)	BN MS NM BM (AP CM)	BN MS NM BM (AP CM)
Place & Assets WG	4	RW TT DB Facilities	RW TT DB Facilities
Communications WG	4	BN NM BU TT DB	BN NM TT DB
OJFS Sale	3	SL TT DB	SL TT DB
WHBG Liaison	1	BU	BU
Any village groups not listed below			
should contact the clerk in the first			
instance with enquiries.			
Gap Festival Liaison	1	BN	BN
Goring Poor Allotment Charity	3 (2 Church, 1 Cllr)	Nigel Gordon-Potts (Goring Free Church) Father Kenneth Macnab (Our Lady & St John's Chapel) Cllr NM	NM
Goring Fire Brigade Volunteer Trust Liaison	1	NM	NM
Twinning Association Liaison	1	RW	RW
Village Hall Liaison	1	TT	RW

All other village group enquiries should contact the clerk in the first instance.