Planning Committee Meetings

We are now able to hold physical meetings again.   The Planning committee meetings are normally held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, in months where there is a full Council meeting, only a meeting on the 4th Tuesday of the month will be held. 

The agenda and minutes for each meeting are detailed below, by date.

Recently Enforcement Cases were listed separately as Appendix A, these have been removed in accordance with SODC policy of no longer public displaying the Enforcement Register for GDPR reasons.

2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022 – Cancelled; the meeting will not be Quorate
Please send any representations on current, open, planning applications to
the Clerk by 9am Monday 23rd May 2022.

Tuesday 26th April 2022; Gardiner Pavilion; 19:30
Agenda; AppendixA; Minutes – DRAFT

Thursday 07th April 2022; Gardiner Pavilion; 10am
Agenda; Minutes

Tuesday 22nd February 2022; Gardiner Pavilion
Agenda; Minutes

Tuesday 1st February 2022; Gardiner Pavilion
Agenda; Response to:  P22/S0003/RM; Minutes

2021

Delegated Decisions, Planning Consultations up to 7th January 2022
OfficerDecisions_10Jan2022

Tuesday 14th December 2021; 7:30pm; Gardiner Pavilion
Agenda; Minutes; OfficerDecisions_14Dec2022

Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Agenda; Minutes

Tuesday 26th October 2021
Agenda 26Oct; Minutes

Tuesday 28th September
Agenda 28 Sept; Minutes

Tuesday 24th August 2021 
Agenda 24.08 & Minutes 24.08

Tuesday 27th July 2021  
Agenda 27.07 & Minutes 27.07

Tuesday 27th April 2021
Agenda 27.04 & Minutes 27.04

Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Agenda 23.03 & Minutes 23.03

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Agenda 23.02 & Minutes 23.02

Tuesday 9th February 2021
Agenda 09.02 & Minutes 09.02

Tuesday 26th January 2021
Agenda 26.01 & Minutes 26.01

 
For Minutes from Previous Years
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site or clicking OK, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Select ‘Change settings’ for more information.
Cancel