Planning Committee Meetings

We are now able to hold physical meetings again.   The Planning committee meetings are normally held on the fourth Tuesday of each month.  Sometimes applications may need to be considered at the Full Council meeting if the consultation deadline necessitates it.

The agenda and minutes  for each meeting are detailed below, by date.

2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021: 7:30pm; Gardiner Pavilion
Agenda; AppendixA 

Tuesday 26th October 2021; 7:30pm
Agenda 26Oct; AppendixA; Minutes_DRAFT

Tuesday 28th September; 7:30pm
Agenda 28 Sept; Minutes

Tuesday 24th August 2021 
Agenda 24.08 & Minutes 24.08

Tuesday 27th July 2021  
Agenda 27.07 & Minutes 27.07

Tuesday 27th April 2021
Agenda 27.04 & Minutes 27.04

Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Agenda 23.03 & Minutes 23.03

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Agenda 23.02 & Minutes 23.02

Tuesday 9th February 2021
Agenda 09.02 & Minutes 09.02

Tuesday 26th January 2021
Agenda 26.01 & Minutes 26.01

 
For Minutes from Previous Years
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site or clicking OK, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Select ‘Change settings’ for more information.
Cancel